Share this article

The Nigeria Centre for Disease Control (NCDC) on Friday confirmed 288 new cases of COVID-19 across the country.

The public health agency in a tweet Friday night said the new cases were reported in Lagos, Kaduna, Katsina, Jigawa, Borno, Ogun, Kano, Federal Capital Territory (FCT), Niger, Ekiti. Oyo, Delta, Bauchi, Kwara and Edo states.

179-Lagos, 20-Kaduna, 15-Katsina, 15-Jigawa, 13-Borno, 11-Ogun, 8-Kano, 7-FCT, 4-Niger, 4-Ekiti, 3-Oyo, 3-Delta, 3-Bauchi, 2-Kwara and 1-Edo. 

“5445 cases of #COVID19 in Nigeria, discharged: 1320, deaths: 171.”

ALSO TRENDING: BREAKING: EFCC hands over building forfeited by Diezani as isolation centre

Leave your vote

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here